Latest Products http://www.mohitscientificworks.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.mohitscientificworks.in Four Unit Organ Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/four-unit-organ-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a focus on the ever-evolving demands of our customers, we manufacture and supply a wide range of Four Unit Organ Bath. We carry out our operations from Haryana, India. Student Organ Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/student-organ-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our competency lies in manufacturing and supplying an excellent quality range of Student Organ Bath. We carry out our trade operations from Haryana, India. Student Organ Bath is widely used at various research centers. Kinematic Viscometer Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/kinematic-viscometer-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast industry experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a giant Manufacturer and Supplier of Kinematic Viscometer Bath. Our well-reputed entity is based in Haryana, India. Perimeter Lister http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/perimeter-lister.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the constant support of our dexterous crew of technocrats, we are fulfilling the varied requirements of our clients by manufacturing and supplying the optimum quality Perimeter Lister. Piston Recorder http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/piston-recorder.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reckoned names in the industry, committed to manufacturing and supplying a wide gamut of Piston Recorder. Our Piston Recorder is extensively used for examining isometric contraction of an isolated preparation of cardiac muscle. Smoking Burner http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/smoking-burner.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in manufacturing and supplying a commendable range of Smoking Burner. We carry out our scrupulous operations from Haryana, India. Student Spirometer http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/student-spirometer.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our in-depth knowledge and industrial expertise enable us to manufacture and supply a distinguished range of Student Spirometer. It is used to measure the capacity of the human lungs. Ball Mill http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/ball-mill.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are manufacturing and supplying an excellent range of Ball Mill. It is widely used for the stone powder grinding machine. Bicycle Ergograph http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/bicycle-ergograph.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organization, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a distinct collection of Bicycle Ergograph. It is widely used for measuring the muscular fatigue. Rotarod Apparatus http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/rotarod-apparatus.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-art manufacturing unit, we are able to manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Rota Rod Three Comp. It is widely used in the study of skeletal muscle function. Brodie Starling Kymograph http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/brodie-starling-kymograph.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Brodie Starling Kymograph. We are based in Haryana, India. Tablet Hardness Tester http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/tablet-hardness-tester.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing the skills of our dexterous workforce, we are manufacturing and supplying a comprehensive assortment of Tablet Hardness Tester. We are based in Haryana, India. It is widely used to measure the hardness of tablet. Grip Dynamometer http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/grip-dynamometer.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of precision-designed Grip Dynamometer. It is widely used to measure the effectiveness of vehicle brake systems. We carry out our business operations from Haryana, India. Digital Student Kymograph http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/digital-student-kymograph.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are passionately engaged in manufacturing and supplying an exclusive array of Digital Student Kymograph. Our entity is based in Haryana, India. It is used in various experiments. Laboratory Baths http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-baths.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented for their fine finish and optimum quality our Laboratory Baths are quite popular among the customers. We strive to keep our quality in alignment with our reputation. They are renowned worldwide among our customers as they are designed by our capable personnel. Laboratory Incubators http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Down to our excellence at customer need fulfillment, we have become a prime player in the industry. We offer Laboratory Incubators in a wide range. The inputs used in manufacturing are high grade. Laboratory Shakers http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-shakers.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for their fine quality, our Laboratory Shakers are quite popular among the customers. As an instrumental provider, we match our quality in alignment with our reputation. Only first rate raw material is used for as quality tops our priority list. Our valued customers may also get them delivered. Laboratory Stirrers http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-stirrers.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering Laboratory Stirrers to customers, we have been a standout name among others in the industry. We offer premium quality loaded with various features like accurate design and high reliability. Laboratory Cabinets http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-cabinets.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Employing our high tech machinery and sophisticated technology, we are able to keep up with the ever changing requirements of the customers. We provide Laboratory Cabinets absolute quality to our customers. Laboratory Chambers http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-chambers.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on the high tech equipment and latest machinery, we cater to the exact needs of the customers. Laboratory Chambers are very popular among our customers due to their wide variety of designs. Oil Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/oil-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Oil Bath. It is manufactured using world class raw material ensuring its robust frame and durability. Our team of seasoned professional takes care of the designing. Serological Water Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/serological-water-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Devoted in presenting Serological Water Bath to customers, we have made ourselves a celebrated name in the industry. We offer superlative quality widely prized by our customers. Ultrasonic Bath http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/ultrasonic-bath.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Ultrasonic Bath to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. It is dazzlingly designed and has a stylish appearance. Our well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to ensure our quality is in conformity with different norms set by industry. Bacteriological Incubator http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unsurpassed quality in the form of Bacteriological Incubator. We feel a sense of pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. It is immensely popular among the customers. BOD Incubator http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/bod-incubator.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer BOD Incubator to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Orbital Shaking Incubator http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we proudly present Orbital Shaking Incubator to our customers. Gyratory Sieve Shaker http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/gyratory-sieve-shaker.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, present Gyratory Sieve Shaker. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. Rotary Shaker http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/rotary-shaker.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Rotary Shaker. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes and designs. Its quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry. VDRL Shaker http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/vdrl-shaker.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering VDRL Shaker. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry. Laboratory Stirrer With Hot Plate http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-stirrer-with-hot-plate.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Laboratory Stirrer With Hot Plate. Different sizes and designs are available in this range. Laboratory Stirrer Without Hot Plate http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-stirrer-without-hot-plate.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Laboratory Stirrer without Hot Plate to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. Environmental Humidity Cabinet http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/environmental-humidity-cabinet.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venturing on our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we as a Manufacturer and Supplier, aim to mesmerize our customers by excellence. Environmental Humidity Cabinet on offer is available in an assortment of varieties. Horizontal Laminar Airflow Cabinet http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/horizontal-laminar-airflow-cabinet.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Horizontal Laminar Airflow Cabinet, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. Vertical Laminar Airflow Cabinet http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/vertical-laminar-airflow-cabinet.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Vertical Laminar Airflow Cabinet. Mortuary Chamber http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/mortuary-chamber.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry by offering a huge range of Mortuary Chamber. At customer’s request, we make available different sizes and designs. The vendors we acquire raw materials from are known to deliver the best quality in the market. Plant Growth Chamber http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Plant Growth Chamber is highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make it available in a number of sizes and designs. Laboratory Autoclave http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our dexterous crew of Laboratory Autoclave, we bring you a wide variety of this quality. It is made available at competitive price to our valued customers. We provide this quality in safe packaging. Laboratory Fume Hood http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-fume-hood.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being cherished by customers from all around, we sit among the most popular figures in the industry. Laboratory Fume Hood on offer is available in a wide range of sizes and designs. Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top figure in the industry involved in providing Laboratory Hot Plate. Utmost quality of raw materials is used in its manufacturing. Excellent finish and dimensional accuracy make it an instant hit among our customers. Laboratory Heating Mantle http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/laboratory-heating-mantle.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our swathes of experience in the industry, we are engaged in offering Laboratory Heating Mantle to our customers. As a key figure in the industry, we venture to deliver supreme quality. Hot Air Universal Oven http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/hot-air-universal-oven.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enthralling our customers with our excellent performance, we have secured our position as a prominent figure in the industry. Our valuable customers can easily get it from us in a given time frame at industry leading rates. We proudly present Hot Air Universal Oven to our customers. Seed Germinator http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/seed-germinator.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Seed Germinator take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. It is treasured for its high strength and specific design round the world. Kjeldahl Unit http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/kjeldahl-unit.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry. We take pride in presenting Kjeldahl Unit to our customers. Soxhlet Unit http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/soxhlet-unit.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client centric organization in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers’ demands with perfection. In the same vein, we present you Soxhlet Unit. The high effectiveness and robustness make it an interesting proposition. Rectangular Centrifuge Machine http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/rectangular-centrifuge-machine.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Actively involved in fulfillment of the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Rectangular Centrifuge Machine. As a reputed figure in the industry, we offer a premium quality range. Vacuum Pump http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer Vacuum Pump. It is available in several designs. Thanks to our competent professionals, recent technology and latest machines, we manufacture the unequaled quality. Air Curtain http://www.mohitscientificworks.in/air-curtain.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is engaged in offering Air Curtain. It is cherished by our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry.